Search

Browse By Category



Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

At least two years. At the conclusion of each semester, all courses will go into a "read only" state. This means that you cannot change grades, create new assignments, or otherwise change the permanent records of student participation in the course; however, you will still be able to copy the content into your new course.


Page viewed times